© 2015 TCHD. Created by BOLD Creative.

  • Facebook Round
TCHD
  • Facebook Round
Breastfeeding Boutique

Let's Talk

 

350 S Range, Suite 2

Colby, KS 67701 (Enter on the North End)

Phone: (785) 460-4596

Fax: (785) 460-4595

Flu Information Line: (785) 460-4599

For after-hour emergencies, call (785) 443-0375

Staff

 

Emily Strange, RN MSN CLC

Administrator/Registered Nurse

estrange@thomascountyks.gov

 

Darlene Lindskog, RN, CLC

Registered Nurse

dlindskog@thomascountyks.gov

 

 

 

 

Morgan Beougher, RN

Registered Nurse

mbeougher@thomascountyks.gov

 

Kendra Glassman, CLC

Office Manager/Boutique Manager

kglassman@thomascountyks.gov

Laurel Jackson

Medical Records Reception

Child Passenger Safety Technician

ljackson@thomascountyks.gov

Misty Jimerson, MS

Health Educator

mjimerson@thomascountyks.gov